Course Webinar Recordings

Introduction to Digital Technology

Webinar presented by Valerie Bentley
Thursday, April 23, 2020 at 11:00 am.

French II

Webinar presented by Genevieve Rideout
Friday, April 24, 2020 at 1:00 pm.

British Literature

Webinar presented by Rebecca Calder
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 at 2:30 pm.

Pre-Calculus

Webinar presented by Laurie Lombardi
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 at 1:00 pm.

Physics

Webinar presented by Mark Matthews
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 at 11:00 am.

AP Computer Science

Webinar presented by Stephanie Arrington
Friday, April 17, 2020 at 2:30 pm.

U.S. History

Webinar presented by Aaron Reinking
Friday, April 17, 2020 at 11:00 am.

Advanced Algebra

Webinar presented by Jeff Frye
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 at 2:30 pm.

10th Lit/Comp

Webinar presented by Toni Brent-Willis
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 at 1:00 pm.

Chemistry

Webinar presented by Angie Aufderheide
Monday, April 13, 2020 at 2:30 pm.

World History/AP World History

Webinar presented by Shane Miller
Monday, April 13, 2020 at 11:00 am.

9th Grade Literature

Webinar presented by Mallory Kirkland
Friday, April 10, 2020 at 11:00 am.

American Government

Webinar presented by Dawn Madden Thursday, April 9, 2020 at 2:30 pm.

Economics

Webinar presented by Freda Goodman Thursday, April 9, 2020 at 1:00 pm.

Biology

Webinar presented by Jeana Worley Thursday, April 9, 2020 at 11:00 am.

Spanish I

Webinar presented by Ingrid Suarez
Recorded Wednesday, April 8, 2020 at 11:00 am.

Physical Science

Webinar presented by Caroline Roberts
Recorded Tuesday, April 7, 2020 at 1:00 pm.

Geometry

Webinar presented by Alice Johnson
Recorded Monday, April 6, 2020 at 11:00 am.

Algebra I

Webinar presented by Iara Reynolds
Recorded Thursday, April 2, 2020 at 2:30 pm.

American Literature

Webinar presented by Kelley Brumbelow
Recorded Wednesday April 1, 2020 at 1: 00 pm.